Contact Us

Have you created your customer account yet? - It's easy to do and allows you to keep track of requests for waste and recycling services.

 

Phone opening hours

Monday - Thursday 8.45am - 5.15pm
Friday 8.45am - 4.45pm

Visitor opening hours

Monday - Thursday 9am - 5pm
Friday 9am  - 4.30pm


location map

Comments, Compliments and Complaints

 



Contact us information
ServicesEmail Addresses / website linksTelephone Number
Benefit Fraudfraud@chilternandsouthbucks.gov.uk 
Building Regulationsbuildingcontrol@chilternandsouthbucks.gov.uk01895 837296
Building Works
public roads and public pathway disruptions, scaffolding in the road, pot holes, maintenance of grass verges, tree cutting, hedges and public footpaths and fly tipping.
Contact Transport for Buckinghamshire form01296 382416
Building Works - Noise and Dustenvhealth@chilternandsouthbucks.gov.uk01494 732058
Building Works - Site Safety and SecurityHSE advice form0345 300 9923
Business Rates / National Non Domestic Ratessbdcbusinessrates@chilternandsouthbucks.gov.uk01895 837540
Community Safetycommunitysafety@chilternandsouthbucks.gov.uk01494 586535
Council Tax

sbdcctax@chilternandsouthbucks.gov.uk

01895 837500
Electoral Serviceselections@chilternandsouthbucks.gov.uk01494 732014
Environmental Healthenvhealth@chilternandsouthbucks.gov.uk01494 732058
Financefinance@chilternandsouthbucks.gov.uk01895 837200
Housinghousing@chilternandsouthbucks.gov.uk01494 732013
Housing Benefit / Council Tax Benefitsbdcbenefits@chilternandsouthbucks.gov.uk01895 837515
Community & Leisurecommunity@chilternandsouthbucks.gov.uk01494 732058
Media enquiriescommunications@chilternandsouthbucks.gov.uk0771 1040 758
01494 732903
01494 586505
01895 837390
Planning

Telephone opening times
Monday - Thursday 8.45am - 5.15pm
Friday - 8.45am - 4.45pm
planning@chilternandsouthbucks.gov.uk01895 837210
Planning Enforcementenforcements@chilternandsouthbucks.gov.uk01895 837200
JobsHumanResources@chilternandsouthbucks.gov.uk01494 732155
Waste collection problems
waste management & cleansing services, Street Cleaning
Waste and Recycling01895 837333
General enquiries 01895 837200



Contacts outside of normal office hours
 

In Person

South Bucks District Council
Capswood
Oxford Road
Denham
UB9 4LH